1998 N15 Action

Well i did say i would post some pics of her.

[http://www.almeraownersclub.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=4603&stc=1]

As you can see she is completely stock.

Havnt a clue where to start to be honest. I saw those dails on here from my garage-glasgow very tempting, have to wait for the time being though.

Any suggestions would be a help and greatly appreciated as im completely new to all this like. Looking around the site there are some cracking mods.

[http://www.almeraownersclub.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=4604&stc=1]

As mentioned on my newbie section 2 days after i bought her some muppet drove into the side of my car and took off while i was shopping. No note no witnesses was well gutted. Dented the wing damaged the wing mirror and dented the door, wing and wing mirror sorted as you can see, but havnt got round to the door yet. Its not that noticable i know but its the fact i know its there that bugs me.

cheers Mac

Sweet already PM'd you

any one out there who got the Indiglo Dials from my-garage glasgow could you post some pics on here please day and night shots if possible, can decide which one i like best.

think if i see them in the dash might help me make up my mind.

cheers

Mac

newdoor.jpg

well that looks alot better then my old door

newbumper.jpg

so does the bumper

Thanks corbs for the parts and Tommo for giving us a hand as well.

Now just need to sort out the sodding electric window if I can, dont think it will because I think there’s no relay for it even though all the fuses are there which is weird, and also how to get the central locking to work properly again,
can centrally lock the car but not open.

Found out from one of my tiffy's who use to work at Nissan that some older models use to be like this, so some more fun to come and a lot more swear words and cigarettes on the way lol.