Few Pics of My GTi Well 4 lmfao!

I robbed my brothers Cannon Digital SLR Camera for a few minutes earlier on this evening just as the sun went down! There is a small settings wheel on top of the camera and has like 10 different settings! Non of which i know the function of. So i just started shooting in various mode's and ended up taking like 20 photos 4 of which were the only decent ones!

fgti.jpg

fgti1.jpg

fgti2.jpg

dials.jpg

Random i know but anyways

Thanks for looking!

I dont really know id like the following!

Stainless Header
Cams
Custom Exhaust
Fizdanza Flywheel
Coilovers

Buts its all money. Which is hard to come by lol

looks nice :)
is that an aoc sticker on the wingmirror? bit of a random place to put it, lol

with the eos350d(camera you're using) its probably easier to stick it onto mode to get the best "point and click" photos :)

kieran said:
looks nice :)
is that an aoc sticker on the wingmirror? bit of a random place to put it, lol

with the eos350d(camera you're using) its probably easier to stick it onto mode to get the best "point and click" photos :)

How the Fu*k do you know what camera it is LMFAO You are right!!! Which is best i aint a clue!!

Oh and the Wing mirror stickers are nissan ones have one on each side!

I've got cams, header and coilovers, and must say. I never want to sell my car.

Definately get cams when you can, and coilovers if you like going round corners...at insane speed.

Wouldn't worry about a header, didn't notice anything on mine, except for a sweet sound.

GTi kurt said:
I've got cams, header and coilovers, and must say. I never want to sell my car.

Definately get cams when you can, and coilovers if you like going round corners...at insane speed.

Wouldn't worry about a header, didn't notice anything on mine, except for a sweet sound.

Thats what i want lol

You have Kent cams? Is there much difference to the JWT S3R?