• Start date Start date
S

shake

snapped @ the max show 04

vzr.jpg

vzr1.jpg

vzr2.jpg

My God What A Response :d

well this is my first time being on-line since i came home, and this i wasnt expecting to say the least.

one thing before i forget, someone said about pink glitter, the car is not pink by any means so either the pics are dodgy (couldnt be arsed waiting for them to load) or else someone needs eyes testing. the car is fireball red flake on top and golden-orange flake on the bottom.

as for peoples opinions, im open to criticism as long as its constructive. i must be hinest and say im a bit dissapointed at peoples opinions but thats life. i like to be unique, this is the first sight that the car has been seriously criticised on. as for peoples opinions on the 'GRAPHICS' im not bothered coz they are actually 'AIRBRUSHED'. maybe not everyones taste, but i dont think i have seen a madder lookin n15 so far. i could go into all the small detail but id be here for ages, so im going to stop typing for know, but please DO keep your opinions coming as i genuinely am interested in hearing,

JP

I've deleted most of the posts to this as it was becoming a bit of a thread high jack & some reply's where not very nice for "our" almera community & could be taken as offensive

i quite like it bar the airbushing its different! have you an install or anything done to the interior yet? only two things i'd do to it (if i had the balls and the money to even get that far) is a big brake conversion and re-mesh the front bumper with black mesh it doesn't suit the silver in my opinion
good work!

GTi said:
I've deleted most of the posts to this as it was becoming a bit of a thread high jack & some reply's where not very nice for "our" almera community & could be taken as offensive

just so its known i dint ask for this to be done, im open to criticism and i do want peoples opinions

JP

GTi said: